All Discussions Tagged 'SEO' (51)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

How to create a sitemap.xml for V3?

Hello Everyone can we create and update sitemap.xml for v3 network.  Please let me know, Thanks.

Started by Enrrico Torres

1 Mar 14
Reply by Elshara Silverheart

Analyze Your SEO

With all of the algorithm updates Google has been releasing, have you ever wondered if you are keeping up with them?  From Panda to Penguin…

Started by Kos

19 Jan 10
Reply by Susan Daniels

Hurting Your SEO With Sliders (??), RSS and Copied Content

Yes we know original content is king and admittedly I'm a novice when it comes to search engine optimization (SEO) but I'm learning!  That…

Started by Kos

28 Jan 2
Reply by Patrick Chappelle

NC for Hire

Cool Tool: Link Scrapper Tool for Ning Network Pages

See Your Pages As a Search Engine Does I whipped together what I feel to be a powerful and simple tool for seeing your pages as a search en…

Started by JFarrow

4 Dec 29, 2013
Reply by Fire-Tech

Analyze Your Competitors

In October I posted a site called QuickSprout where you could analyze your sites SEO score, loading speed, (Alexa?) ranking, analyze back l…

Started by Kos

3 Dec 13, 2013
Reply by Elshara Silverheart

Sharing a method of promotion that has greatly helped our network grow

Like me, many NCs scratch their heads everyday searching for that magic tool that can get new members signing up every minute, I mean quali…

Started by Denis

7 Sep 28, 2013
Reply by Denis

How to seo of a website and get top rankings?

I need some tips and tricks to improve SEO of My website www.education4world.net . How can get top ranking? Any suggestion , tips? Regards

Started by Ali Hassan

7 Aug 30, 2013
Reply by Patrick Chappelle

How we will deal with 301 redirects and to fix 404 errors on NING 3.0?

It's strange that nobody talks about it or feels concerned here since it's an important part of  SEO and everybody is directly affected or…

Started by Radialistas Brasileiros