All Discussions Tagged 'albums' (20)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Photo Albums Like what Facebook has

So I am new to ning with www.competephysique.com. I feel like all of our communities would greatly benefit if our members could upload phot…

Started by David Hogan

0 on Sunday

RSS Feeds

Why in the world is there an RSS feed for members, but not one available for featured photos or albums? Sorry for the "attitude" but I got…

Started by Hurricane

8 Apr 3
Reply by Leslie Harvey

Albums will not be migrated?

Hi, My site has over 11k members and is an art/photo site. I am struggling to understand why albums will not be migrated when I have to mov…

Started by Roy Simmons

4 Mar 21
Reply by Kos

Photo Competition / "Public" Photo Albums???

Hi all, Can't seem to find anywhere where this has been addressed before. We want to run a monthly photo competition where: - users upload…

Started by Anton Daniel Potgieter

29 Jan 6, 2013
Reply by Damien Hannah

Some suggestions for improvements to NING

We really appreciate the effort that goes in to provide all the features of our network. Here are a few suggestions to make things even bet…

Started by James Diamond

3 Dec 5, 2012
Reply by Holly

Public photo album for contest

I would like to run a photo contest on my Ning network (which is for birders who love to take photos). Is there a way for members to upload…

Started by Marc Fest

0 Aug 29, 2012

DIsplay random photo album covers on home page

This should be a minor tweak for ning super coders- On the home page we have the option for displaying albums by 'recently added', 'feature…

Started by vishal charles

1 May 28, 2012
Reply by Eric Suesz

Photo Albums in Groups

I'm pretty sure this would be really usefull now that we have the "LIKE" button feature.  This will bring a lot of activity to our groups a…

Started by Milagros Baerga

2 May 28, 2012
Reply by Aly B

Inaccurate Profile Page Numbers - Photos, Albums, Groups