Why do we see - "Join this Ning Network" even after paying for removing promotional links. This is blatant promotion! Our social networks get changed to NING networks. I can understand the need to tell the users about NING at the time of "log in" in the form of NING ID. But why do you have to use "Join this Ning Network" ??? At least for paid guys you can change it to Join this network! I am upset ! !