All Discussions Tagged 'creator' (25)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Network Time, Value, and Worth

I am a Network Creator who has achieved some pretty phenomenal things through my Network developments. I have been able to successfully lin…

Started by EvolvingGraphics.com

8 Apr 15, 2013
Reply by Nor Cal Social Media

Trying to integrate Zoho Creator forms in Ning page - using url parameters to Ning page. Pls Advice

Hi there, Newbie here. :) I am trying to integrate Zoho Creator form into a NING community page.The challenge is, this form has predefined…

Started by Deepa Govind

1 Dec 22, 2012
Reply by Deepa Govind

Transferring the Creator role to someone else

Hi all, Can someone tell me how to transfer the Creator role to another person?  Our original creator is no longer involved with our networ…

Started by Clint Davis

4 Nov 29, 2012
Reply by Clint Davis

Profile Questions

I am drawing a blank on profile questions!  A network for women what should I be asking on signup? Thanks for any replies!  Stronger-Women

Started by Monica Groce

9 Nov 17, 2012
Reply by Monica Groce

Add extra fields that only we can access as creators to many areas.

How about adding an extra text box to member profiles and an extra description to photos and videos, that we as creators can edit, but not…

Started by Jeff

2 Aug 3, 2012
Reply by shirley klein

Network icons instead of badges

Why isnt there much in the way of network creators being able to put their stamp on other websites, this is standard these days for most we…

Started by TECH HAZARD

9 Apr 27, 2012
Reply by Dr. Trocar

Groups- Is there a way to hide the group creator?

I have read several posts that state you can't change the the creator of a group, so I am looking at another option. Over the past year a s…

Started by Lori P

10 Feb 23, 2012
Reply by Lori P

NC for Hire

All Ning Network Search Forms on One Page