In addition to the recently added online status indicator, the Members online category is now available on the Members page:
This option is also available in the Members widget:
A Network Member will be displayed in the Member online category after signing in and will be removed 10 minutes after logging out or closing the browser tab.
We hope this new update will improve your user experience.
the NING team